Under Age AGM

posted 18 Jan 2011, 07:08 by Jerry O'Mahony   [ updated 24 Jan 2011, 13:13 ]

The underage AGM was held in the GAA meeting room last Friday night before a large attendance.  Outgoing secretary Finbarr O’Callaghan indicated that he would not be going forward for re-election after serving 5 years in the post.  Charlie Wilson was re-appointed chairman and Sean Dineen was elected secretary for the coming year.