Sciath na Scol winners

posted 12 Mar 2013, 09:16 by Newcestown Gaa   [ updated 19 Mar 2013, 07:25 by Jerry O'Mahony ]
A team of boys from fourth class in Newcestown National School won the Sciath na Scol indoor hurling tournament in Na Piarsaigh on Tuesday 12 March 2013. Those who participated were: O Atkinson, S O'Sullivan, R Murphy, E Kenneally, R Power, E Donegan, C O'Donovan, A Giles, S Daly, L Ó Donnchadha, D Collins.