Poc Fada 2015

posted 27 Dec 2015, 09:06 by Newcestown Gaa   [ updated 27 Dec 2015, 09:37 ]
The Newcestown GAA Poc Fada was held in Newcestown on Sunday 27 December 2015. Forty three teams took part. The main prize (the Ger Long Memorial Cup) was won by a team made up of Gearóid O'Donovan, Shane Scanlon and Colm Dinneen. The winning team in the juvenile section was Colm O'Donovan, Daire McAree and Eoghan Collins. The winning team in the  Family section was Timmy Coughlan, Betty Coughlan and Finbarr McSweeney.  A prize was also awarded to the team consisting of Eimear Dinneen, Rachel Hallinhan and Aoibhinn Wilson.

Full album here