Club Executive

Our club executive consists of the following members:

 Name Telephone Email
 Chris Murray  
 Patron Fr Bernard Cotter
 Chairman Don McSweeney 0868363706
 Vice Chairman Seamus McCarthy
 Runaí Seamus Ó Máthúna 0217338017
 Leas Runaí
 Donie Keane  
 Treasurer Seamus Lordan
 PRO Jerry O'Mahony
 Cultural Officer Donie Keane  
 Development Officer Seamus O'Donovan
 Registrar Michael Cadogan
 Insurance Officer
 Medical officer
 Maria Curran  
 County Board Delegates
 Tom Wilson (football)
 Proxy: Niall O'Mahony
  Leo O'Halloran (Hurling)
 Proxy: Seamus Ó Máthúna.
 Child Welfare
 Margaret Murphy
 ASAP Eamonn Sheehy  
 Match Day Officer Finbarr O'Callaghan  
 Health and Wellbeing Officer Seán Dinneen  
 SW Board Delegates
 Seamus Ó Máthúna,
 Don McSweeney,
 Seamus McCarthy,
 Matt Kelly,
 Donie Keane.