Feile Division B Camogie 2017

posted 4 Apr 2017, 13:17 by Newcestown Camogie PRO   [ updated 4 Apr 2017, 13:20 ]
Feile Division B u14 Camogie takes place on Saturday 22nd April.  In total, 35 teams have registered to participate in Feile B. Newcestown will host Section 5 which comprises of 4 teams ie; Newcestown, Blackrock, Ballinhassig & Rockban.  Further details to follow closer to the date.