Under 12 Newcestown v Kilmeen 25/5/2012

posted 27 May 2012, 14:22 by Jerry O'Mahony
Meanwhile our under 12’s also had a well-deserved win on Friday evening over Kilmeen. A fantastic
performance over the hour saw us win out on a score line of 2-6 to 1-6. Well done to all concerned.
The team lined out as follows Cathal Wilson, Tadhg Galvin, Sean Galvin, Darragh O Riordan, David
Giles, Eoin Collins, Olan Walsh, David Buckley, Conor Goggin, Oisin O Sullivan, Darragh McAree, Brian
Murphy, Timmy Coughlan, Nathan Lane, Seamus O Sullivan, Barry Coughlan, Darragh Buttimer and
Dylan Collins